Recollections – yours and mine

Early in the new year, a lot of my creative friends committed to creating works of art for the first ten people who commented on their status update where they pledged their art. The only catch was that the people receiving the art needed to carry it forward. Do something nice for others. For some reason or the other, I didn’t commit to it because my writing had been extremely sporadic and ten works of writing seemed impossible. But…I’m in a much better place now with words flowing just a little bit better.

And I want to do this. Not to insist you carry it forward. But to celebrate my relationship with my loved ones. So please, drop me a line anywhere [facebook, email, comment, text…whatever] with one of our lovely memories you’d like for me to try to express. Or anything you’d like for me to pen down for you.

 

How about it?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Recollections – yours and mine

  1. Rahul jain

    Hii ruchika.. Thats a very nice idea.. Can we work together on this😊

  2. sprinklesofchatter

    Hi Rahul,

    I wonder how we could work together on this. I’m going to write on my relations and my experiences with the people. Not sure how to incorporate you into it.

Leave a Reply

